Calendar

In the calendar you will find all the extra events at the royal attractions. Select the date, category and/or location in the search filter.
Regular activities, such as times for independent visits and guided tours, are listed for each Royal site.
You will find events at the Royal Djurgården and in the Royal National City Park here.

On three Saturdays in June, The Home Guard's music corps will provide entertainment with marching tunes and wind music, amid the summer g...

Read more

Semmy Stahlhammer (violin), Atida Munthe Stahlhammer (cello) and Greta Åstedt (piano) will perform classical pieces on a summer's evening...

Tickets
Saturday 15 June
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 28 July

Konsert i Gripsholms hjorthage: Bellmandagen

Guided tour Music Event
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 14.00 – 15.30
Saturday 3 August

Konsert på Gripsholm: Haydn Youth String Orchestra

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 13.00 – 14.00
Saturday 10 August

Konsert på Gripsholm: Duo Aeternica

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 19.00 – 20.30
Tuesday 13 August

Konsert på Gripsholm: Livgardets Dragonmusikkår

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 18.00 – 19.30
Wednesday 14 August

Konsert på Gripsholm: Livgardets Dragonmusikkår

Music
Royal Palaces: Strömsholm Palace
Time: 18.00 – 19.30
Sunday 8 September

de Vries Day

Royal Palaces: Drottningholm Palace
Time: 11.00 – 16.00
Friday 13 September

Konsert på Gripsholm: Scenkonst Sörmland

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 19.00 – 20.30
Sunday 22 September

Konsert på Gripsholm: Anna Paradiso & Dan Laurin

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 19.00 – 20.30
Saturday 5 October

Pianokonsert på Gripsholm: Magnus Svensson

Music
Royal Palaces: Gripsholm Castle
Time: 17.00 – 18.30

Date

Category

Royal Palaces