Opening hours Ulriksdal Palace and the Orangery Museum

Ulriksdals Palace and the Orangery Museum are closed for the season. Welcome back in 2023.

The Palace
Guided tours during the summer at 12, 13, 14 in Swedish and at 15.00 in English

The Orangery Museum
Guided tour in Swedish at 13. Welcome to walk around the Orangery on your own.

May 2023

  • 2023-05-06 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-05-07 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-05-13 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-05-14 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-05-20 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-05-21 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-05-27 Whitsun Eve 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-05-28 Whit Sunday 12.00-16.00

June 2023

  • 2023-06-03 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-04 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-10 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-11 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-17 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-18 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-20 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-21 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-22 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-23 Midsummer Eve 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-24 Midsummer Day 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-25 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-27 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-28 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-29 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-06-30 Friday 12.00-16.00

July 2023

  • 2023-07-01 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-02 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-04 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-05 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-06 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-07 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-08 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-09 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-11 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-12 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-13 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-14 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-15 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-16 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-18 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-19 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-20 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-21 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-22 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-23 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-25 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-26 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-27 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-28 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-29 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-07-30 Sunday 12.00-16.00

August 2023

  • 2023-08-01 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-02 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-03 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-04 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-05 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-06 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-08 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-09 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-10 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-11 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-12 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-13 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-15 Tuesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-16 Wednesday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-17 Thursday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-18 Friday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-19 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-20 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-26 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-08-27 Sunday 12.00-16.00

September 2023

  • 2023-09-02 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-09-03 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-09-09 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-09-10 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-09-16 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-09-17 Sunday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-09-23 Saturday 12.00-16.00
  • 2023-09-24 Sunday 12.00-16.00

Visit us

A guided tour takes approximately 45 minutes. The guided tour is included in the entrance fee.

Read more

Ulriksdal Palace and the Orangery Museum are open for group visits, booked in advance, during May–September.

Read more

Discover more at Ulriksdal Palace

A tour of Ulriksdal Palace gives the visitor an exciting view of interior design spanning from the 1600s to the 1900s. On view are rooms ...

Read more

Centrally located in the Ulriksdal Palace grounds beside the palace itself lies the greenhouse built in 1600s. Nowadays the Orangery hous...

Read more

From the time that Jakob dela Gardie built a palace by Edsviken strand, some form of garden and park has also existed at Ulriksdal.

Read more

Sweden's oldest Rococo theatre, which dates back to 1753, offers both performances and guided tours. In 1976, Princess Christina showed t...

Read more

Ulriksdal Palace has had a chapel since 1662. At that time a chapel was built in the palace's northern wing by architect Jean de la Vallé...

Read more

The Orangery in Ulriksdal Palace Park is housing sale from the Royal Gift Shop. You will also find visit information about the attraction...

Read more

Articles and movies

Queen Kristina's coronation was highly controversial. She chose not to be crowned in the traditional location, and refused to wear the Qu...

Read more

The Royal Palace and Drottningholm Palace are open for visitors. We plan to reintroduce ordinary opening hours for visitor activities at ...

Read more

Ulriksdal Palace, with its beautiful location, was due to become Crown Princess Margareta and Gustaf Adolf's home. But things did not wor...

Tickets

Customer service

Opening hours: Closed