Opening hours Rosersberg Palace

The Palace is closed for the season. Welcome back in 2023.

Guided tours during the summer at 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16 in Swedish and at 15.00 in English.

May 2023

  • 2023-05-06 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-05-07 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-05-13 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-05-14 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-05-20 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-05-21 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-05-27 Whitsun Eve 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-05-28 Whit Sunday 11.00-17.00

June 2023

  • 2023-06-03 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-04 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-10 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-11 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-17 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-18 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-20 Tuesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-21 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-22 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-23 Midsummer Eve 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-24 Midsummer Day 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-25 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-27 Tuesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-28 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-29 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-06-30 Friday 11.00-17.00

July 2023

  • 2023-07-01 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-02 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-04 Tuesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-05 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-06 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-07 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-08 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-09 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-11 Tuesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-12 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-13 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-14 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-15 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-16 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-18 Tuesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-19 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-20 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-21 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-22 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-23 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-25 Tuesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-26 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-27 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-28 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-29 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-07-30 Sunday 11.00-17.00

August 2023

  • 2023-08-01 Tuesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-02 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-03 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-04 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-05 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-06 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-08 Tuesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-09 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-10 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-11 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-12 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-13 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-15 Tuesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-16 Wednesday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-17 Thursday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-18 Friday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-19 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-20 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-26 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-08-27 Sunday 11.00-17.00

September 2023

  • 2023-09-02 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-09-03 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-09-09 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-09-10 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-09-16 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-09-17 Sunday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-09-23 Saturday 11.00-17.00
  • 2023-09-24 Sunday 11.00-17.00

Visit us

Follow along on a guided tour and hear about the palace’s royal history, the history of the building itself and the preserved furnishings.

Read more

Discover more at Rosersberg Palace

Visiting Rosersberg Palace is like stepping back into an authentic royal environment from the turn of the 19th century. The fittings have...

Read more

The palace chapel at Rosersberg Palace is located in the southeast wing of the building, and is particularly rich in history. The chapel ...

Read more

West of the palace, towards Sigtuna Bay, is the English-style park laid out by Duke Karl (XIII). Other nearby sights include Sweden's lar...

Read more

The Juno Wing and the terrace at Rosersberg Palace are home to a summer café serving sandwiches, coffee, pastries, cakes and ice creams.

Read more

At Rosersberg Palace, Rosersberg Palace Hotel has a café and conference facilities in a unique palace setting.

Read more

Rosersberg got its name from the mother of the estate’s founder, Lord High Treasurer Gabriel Bengtsson Oxenstierna. His mother was descen...

Read more

Articles and movies

A very early copy of the American Declaration of Independence hangs on a wall at Rosersberg Palace. Sweden was the first state outside th...

Read more

Throughout her adult life, Hedvig Elisabeth Charlotta found herself close to the centre of power. First as a duchess and the sister-in-la...

Read more

The Royal Palace and Drottningholm Palace are open for visitors. We plan to reintroduce ordinary opening hours for visitor activities at ...

Read more

Customer service

Opening hours: Closed